Athletes Honored At Varsity Awards

Corinth High School outstanding athletes were honored at the Varsity Club banquet on June 6. The following athletes were present to accept their athletic awards:

  • Sam Shippee and Jacob Yanke: The William Banks Award
  • Shelby Allen and Colt Guilder: The Gary Young Award
  • Josh Nolet: The Otto Clark Award
  • Dawson Delisle: The George Spieldenner Award
  • ATHLETES OF THE YEAR: Anika Parnell and Nate Warrington

Seniors pictured were honored for their dedication and participation in Corinth High School Athletics. The event was supported by the Booster OKClub and organized by Athletic Director Hillary Haskell.

Jun 08, 2018