Virtual Varsity Awards Night

 As you know, the Spring sports season was cancelled due to COVID-19. In previous years, we have celebrated our Spring sports athletes at our Annual Varsity Club/Booster Club Awards Dinner at the Elks Lodge. This year, we celebrated virtually with much success!

On June 3, 2020, our Athletics Department held a Virtual Awards Night for our student athletes. We were pleased to honor the following athletes: 

Corinth High School Varsity Awards

        William Banks Award – Anika Parnell and Tyler Hanson

        Gary Young Award – Alexandria Carney and John Meade

        Otto Clark Award – Cole Peterson

        Athlete of the Year -  Co-Athletes Anika Parnell and Alexandria  Carney;  John Freebern

        George Spieldenner Scholarships – Connor Smith, Alexa Abbantuono, Paige LaHendro, Mya Manning, Isaac Melville, Jordan Pincheon, Sophia Collura, Alexandria Carney,  Colin Watkins, Andrew McLaughlin, Allison White, Amelia Robarge

Corinth All Sports Booster Club Awards

        3 x 4 Varsity Athlete Award presented to athletes who played at least three sports for at least all four seasons: Alexandria Carney, Paige LaHendro, Isaac Melville, Anika Parnell (4 x 4), Amelia Robarge, Colin Watkins

        Varsity Athlete Award presented to athletes who were dedicated to several sports seasons during their high school years: Alexa Abbatantuono, Destany Barrows, Michael Blaich Yattow, Nate Brook, Logan Brownell, Tyler Brunell, Alexandria Carney, Sophia Collura, Miranda Dockum, Grace Farr, Taylor Guilder, Tyler Hanson, Trent Kilinski, Paige LaHendro, Kaleb Lemelin, Isabella Mann, Mya Manning, Andrew McLaughlin, Damian Meade, Jonathan Meade, Isaac Melville, Kyle Millis, Jovanni Mosca, Anika Parnell, Cole Peterson, Jordan Pincheon, Amelia Robarge, Julianna Robarge, Molly Shayne, Hunter Simms, Connor Smith, Teighan Sullivan, Daniel Tracy, Mason Walker, Colin Watkins, Katelyn Wells, Allison White

Jun 08, 2020